<sub id="16ta75"></sub>
<blockquote id="16ta75"><strong id="16ta75"><input id="16ta75"></input></strong></blockquote>
<thead id="16ta75"><del id="16ta75"><video id="16ta75"></video></del></thead>

<mark id="16ta75"><del id="16ta75"><legend id="16ta75"></legend></del></mark>

    Top Menu

    30 Years of Writing that Matters

    2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

    Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

    Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

    Saturday, July 20th

    5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

    Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

    217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

    Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

    Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

    Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

    30 for 30

    Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

    Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

    To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

    Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

    Become a Friend

    Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


    Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

    Gifts up to $5000

    Tim Lilburn

    Brenda Schmidt

    Gifts up to $3000

    Troni Grande

    Sarah Klein

    Gifts up to $500

    Annette Bower

    Dennis Cooley

    Troni Grande

    Jean Freeman

    Heather MacDonald

    Glen Sorestad

    Guy Vanderhaeghe

    Gifts up to $100

    Sheryl Avery-Smith

    Sandra Birdsell

    Becky Blake

    Madeline Dahlem

    Eufemia Fantetti

    Cathy Fenwick

    Sharon Hurd

    Anne Lazurko

    Brenda Niskala

    Miranda Norton

    Henry Rappaport

    Tara Dawn Solheim

    Caitilin Terfloth

    Jean Van Loon

    Ken Wilson

    Gifts up to $75

    Catherine Banks

    Elizabeth Millham

    Gifts up to $50

    Susan Andrews Grace

    Leanne Griffin

    Carla Harris

    Judith Muirhead

    Doug Smith

    Sharon Solheim

    Theresa Wallace

    Janet Youngdahl

    live auto roulette| permainan kartu yugioh| casino online italia| roulette line bet| a baccarat diamond dolphin| your casino.bet avis| kasino dki| 888 casino baccarat| kasino online jobs| online casino bonus 360| best odds game in keno| bonus casino uk online gratis| free bet blackjack near me| permainan kartu samgong| casino free bonus zonder storting| casino online uk ora simpenan bonus| live vegas roulette| web slot casino online| roulette mp3 aku jatuh cinta| slot heaven online casino| slot avec bonus gratuit| hearts bonus slot machine| live roulette trick| my bet 888 casino| baccarat casino odds| bursa taruhan sepak bola piala dunia 2020| 5 thousand ball betting| online kasino merkur| baccarat vs swarovski| roulette usa| online casino live baccarat real money| bursa taruhan sepak bola malam ini| kasino online 70 giri gratis| kasino online japan| casino online terbesar| online kasino test| kasinoplatz 3| baccarat 1-3-2-4| baccarat qatar| kasino online kostenlos| bet at home casino review| http://5b3ag.icu http://3h65v.icu http://03d02p.icu http://8n1ms0.icu http://fxj77.icu http://q8d1z.icu